Staff - Help - Contact Search:
buy this title

Uncut & Uncensored US DVD "Season 12"

Scream 6


The Last Starfighter

National Lampoon's Vacation

The Covenant

John Wick: Chapter 4

Family Guy

12.08 Christmas Guy


  • TV Version
  • DVD Version
Release: Feb 01, 2015 - Author: Muck47 - Translator: DaxRider123 - external link: IMDB - more from this series
Compared are the TV Version and the DVD Version, the latter represented by the US DVD release of "Season 12 (Volume 13)"

2 differences
No difference in time.

The latest DVD release in the US, released on 12/09/2014, contains any episode of Season 12. The so far confusing name of the Family Guy DVDs has been worked on: at least, the cover this time actually says "Season 12". The discs however are still following the previous way of numbering, they are called "Volume 13". Contrary to the TV Versions, the episodes are either extended ot simply uncensored - business as usual.

Episode 8 ("Christmas Guy") does not include any difference in time, however, two sequences were censored: One was beeped, the other one blurred.

Carter flips the window cleaner off.

TV VersionDVD Version

Censored Audio

Vinny does not get beeped: "Fuck you!"